Saga Volume 2

I am pulling out the 5 stars, if you are a close follower of my blog you will know that I don’t do this often. But this book compelled me to do that. From starting to beginning the book was so fresh and stimulating. Brian K Vaughan’s epic Saga continues, as does the awesomeness from the first volume! If you haven’t read the first volume then better pick that up before you start reading this volume.

A couple of star-crossed lovers from two different species  who are on opposing sides of a danderous war are on the run in a wooden rocket ship with their infant daughter and her ghost babysitter. What can be more exciting than this? But baby Hazel has this strange adventure to face- her grand parents.

Saga Volume 2

I am so in love with this series. I wish I could get my hands on volume 3 as soon as possible. This is totally 6 out of 5 stars category. You will agree with me after looking at this picture of our handsome hero from the book 🙂

Saga Volume 2

Leave a Reply

