Birthday, gifts, books and dinner…

Posted: June 8, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , ,

Its my Birthday Yeah! Yesterday was my birthday and I really had a wonderful day. What can be exciting than new books gifts and tasty dinner on your special day. I received 8 books and a new dress in my favorite olive color from my husband. These books I got are the ones I was waiting to buy from a long time.

Books birthday gift

I am not diving into read it right now, I am into series reading project. As soon as I am done with reading the series I have already started I will read this new books 🙂

Comments
  1. Balu says:

    Belated birthday wishes Deepika!! Lovely gifts!!

Leave a Reply

