10 Things to Do before I turn 30

Posted: July 23, 2013 in Random
Tags: , , ,

Things to do

There are lot of things I want to do in my life. But few things are more important to me and wish to finish soon. Turning 30 is very far for me, I am just 25!  I have plenty of time before I turn into 30. But I want to set a goal now so that I get a idea of what to do. It might sound really crazy but then again you have got only one life to live and I believe in living the life to fullest.

1)      Get a tattoo done ( if possible 2)

2)      Learn Spanish

3)      Write a novel ( expecting it to be a best seller or at least popular)

4)      Visit  Disney land ( Yes! this was my dream from Childhood, seems silly but still!)

5)      Get a portfolio done ( a nice photo album by a professional photographer)

6)      Learn Belly dance

7)      Visit at least 4 different countries

8)      Jump with a parachute

9)      Spend a week with  family somewhere far in some Island

10)     Read at least 1000 books by then

things-to-do

*images : from Google

Comments
  1. Rika Ashton says:

    I’ve done number 4 and 10 on your list…and I’m so close to number 7 – just one more country to go! 😀

    • Deepika says:

      Great 🙂 I m feeling jealous here! I have not even done single thing from the list..But will start soon. Hope you visit another country soon.. Would love to know your to do list…

      • Rika Ashton says:

        I’ve never really thought about it before reading your post, but yes, definitely, I’ll have to write and post one soon.

        Hope you get to do all the fun stuff on your bucket list soon! 😀

  2. Ah, this is a cool list. I have learned Spanish, been to Disneyland way too many times, visited more than 4 countries, jumped with a parachute, spent lots of time in Hawaii, and probably read a lot more than 1000 books (not counting), but I am much older than you. I did pretty good work on YOUR list.

Leave a Reply

