Sand Dollar by Sebastian Cole

Posted: January 24, 2013 in Fiction, Romance
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sand Dollar, A Story of undying  love. It is truly a story of undying love! What an amazing book. I got this from author Sebastian Cole, I am really grateful. Fist I would like to thank Mr. Cole for giving this opportunity.

Sand Dollar

Sand Dollar

This is debut novel from this author! wish I could write novels like this. Noah Hartman has reached the end of his long and eventful life, and wants to tell the story of his undying love to someone. From there the story starts, story of Noah and Robin’s undying love. Noah meets his soul mate Robin one day. Robin is beautiful, young and lovely lady, but she has some secrets from past which she don’t want to share with Noah. One day suddenly she forgets how much she liked him and goes with someone else from past. Noah is totally shattered but he can’t forget Robin. What is this secret which is keeping Robin away from Noah?What will happen to Robin and Noah’s love story? What is that Dark secret?

This book made me laugh, cry and my  heart ache. I am glad that I read this book. If you are a fan of Romantic novels, then go ahead read this book.

Comments
  1. This sounds like a great book! 🙂 You’ve definitely got me hooked on the synopsis. When is it coming out? 🙂

Leave a Reply

