BooktoberFest!

Posted: October 28, 2012 in Random
Tags: ,

Free Page Numbers

Booktoberfest

To my Ravishing Readers,

I just thought I’d share with you all an exciting little opportunity that I stumbled across! In the lead up to Christmas (is it that time of year already?!), Booktopia, an online bookstore, is running a competition in celebration of books and their publishers. With over $14000 worth of literary prizes on offer, there are dozens of chances to win yourself an early Christmas present! I got so excited when I discovered this that I actually giggled out loud while alone in my house. Jump online here and see for yourself!

All the best!

View original post

Comments
  1. Lisa says:

    Thanks for the heads up!

Leave a Reply

