Bleach Manga I Love this manga series, I have read many issues, but watched almost all episodes dubbed in English. I saw my cousins watching it one day and fell in love from the first episode. The concept, animation, language everything is wonderful. First time more than reading it I liked watching it.

ichigo kurosaki

Ichigo Kurosaki is a teenager gifted with the ability to see spirits, but his life entirely changes when he meets a Soul Reaper Rukia Kuchiki, who arrives in search of Hollow ( a bad spirit which eats up the high spirit souls from humans and souls wandering in earth) when fighting this Hollow Rukia seeks Ichigo’s help by transferring a little energy from her to him through sword but she looses all her strength doing so, due to Ichigo’s high spirit. From then the real story starts. Ichigo being a soul reaper!

Ichigo Kurosaki and Rukia Kuchiki Words can’t explain it, once you start watching it I am sure you will understand what I meant 🙂 It is a wonderful animation, with lots of humor. There are other lovely characters- Ichigo’s human friends and family and soul reapers from soul society.

Bleach characters

If you like  supernatural stories and you are a book person then  this is the best series to read. This is my first and favorite manga series. This soul society concept is new and once you start learning the characters you will surely fall in love 🙂

Bleach lieutenants*Photo credit: Google

Comments
  1. Gah! Someone who loves Bleach (I just had a conversation with a friend of mine earlier because neither of us knew anyone else who enjoyed it)! I fell in love with it after my post Naruto days when I saw the second movie on tv and promptly decided to check out the actual series. I enjoyed most of the characters (even the “bad guys”/antagonists, which is always a plus) and the plot line was interesting to follow and when it came to watching the actual anime version, I even loved the filler episodes.

    • Deepika says:

      Yes, every character is good in Bleach. I have heard a lot about Naruto, I should give a try watching it. Thanks for stopping my blog 🙂

      • Rana mohammed says:

        i can’t believe that i found someone who loves bleach i’m in love with it but i’m still in the beginning of it but it is different from any manga even Naruto i even enjoyed the bad guys

      • Deepika says:

        I am sure you will like it even more when you read it or watch it completely 🙂 All characters are wonderful.. Thanks for stopping by my blog..

Leave a Reply

