Who Will Cry When You Die by Robin Sharma

Posted: September 13, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Who will cry when you dieLife is always full of up and downs, every turn is different from the previous one. Life will have value when we live it fully by knowing the value of life, I totally believe in it. Self help books are not my choice, according to me nobody can teach you how to live your life but a little guidance is not bad 🙂

I have read couple of self help books in my childhood, ( mostly for interesting stories in it) my mom is a big fan of inspirational books. I have read- ”Badukalu Kaliyiri ( Part 1 and 2 ) by Swami Jagadatmananda and Vijayakke 5 ne mattu 6 ne mettilu by Yendamuri Veerendranath both are in my regional language Kannada. I have enjoyed reading stories with innner meaning hidden in it. According to whatever is told in the form of stories or examples will remain in our memories forever, life lessons in the form of stories makes it interesting read.

”Who will cry when you die?” is about how to lead a good life, everything is mentioned in the form of list rather than stories. But here I observed a fact that whatever was mentioned in this book was what exactly I did or was doing in my life ( except wake up at 5 concept :)) According to me it is not life enlightening read but if you want to re-check the things which you are already following in your life you should read this book.

Leave a Reply

