Back from Vacation, with a light heart, relaxed mind and lots of books…..

Posted: September 10, 2012 in Random
Tags: , , , , ,

GirlAfter a month I am back, happy to see my blog again:) Vacation was long and good, but nothing as planed. After a long gap of an year,  meeting my parents was the happiest moment. Now I am back with a light heart, relaxed mind. This time I bought 14 books while coming back! the books I was craving for….

Even though I decided not to read while I was on vacation I read a book ( Matagathi by Ravi Belagere) and picked a self help book from my mini library at my parents place, which I finished reading almost half ( Who will cry when you Die by Robin Sharma) Soon I will be back with reviews.

Comments
  1. Geoff W says:

    Welcome back! Glad you had a good vacation and sounds like you needed the break!

Leave a Reply

