Vacation time….

Posted: August 9, 2012 in Random
Tags: , , , ,

vacation Vacation time.. OOOOOOhhhhh Hooooo….. After an year now going on a vacation. I can  imagine the smell of salty air and cool breeze  on my face 🙂 Looking forward to spend some good time with family and friends. I don’t think I can read any book when I am there but I am planning to buy lot of books!

Vacation For a month I am taking a break from blogging, will be back soon.. Untill then take care and Happy reading 🙂

Comments
  1. Geoff W says:

    Have a great vacation! I’m completely and totally jealous!

  2. Deepika says:

    Thanks, I had a great time 🙂

Leave a Reply

