Black Cat Bookmark

Posted: July 22, 2012 in Random
Tags: , , , , ,

This is a quick post about my new bookmark. I bought a Black Cat bookmark recently and it is so adorable. It has got a detachable head and designed body ( which is the actual bookmark). To tell the truth this is my first bookmark. I never used a book ark till now, even in my schooldays I always used pen or pencil as bookmark if its required and while reading novels I always remembered the page number 🙂 It never occurred to me to get a bookmark( I know, stupid right!).

Black Cat Bookmark

Even though it looks like it is for kids,before buying I made sure that  it is not.I like black cat 🙂

Comments

Leave a Reply

