Smelling books before reading them for the first time! Super excited :)

Posted: July 6, 2012 in Random
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t finished even a single book which I bought recently! ”The secret of little bees”, ”Riptide” and ”Disco Daddy” are lying in my shelf. I think I have to forget about reading old books from my shelf  soon( ”One day”, ”The House” and ” After the Party”) I bought 2 more books now to add to my collection, ”The Help” and ”Before I Go To Sleep”. I am super exited,I have heard a lot about this 2 books.

That is my recent purchase, love forever teddies 🙂 I always love the smell of book it is warm and reminds me so many things. I am looking forward to read these books soon. As now I own kindle I am busy reading books in it but I cant forget the pleasure of smelling a new book.

Comments
  1. That is truly a heavenly feeling, I agree 🙂

Leave a Reply

