My birthday gift ❤❤❤❤ Kindle fire

Posted: June 18, 2012 in Random
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Always I like to celebrate my birthday like a big event. I get exited about that before a month 🙂  It is so good to get many calls from family and friends,this year was no different. I started getting my gifts a week before! I got 2 dresses from my husband. It is the usual gift I get from my mom but as I was away from her this time I really missed my mom and dad. But I was happy to get call from them 🙂 Okay now I don’t want to drag anymore details because my birthday was  a week back that is 7th of June and I am sure people will get bored if I write about everything here.

I GOT AMAZON KINDLE FIRE…… WOOOOOO hoooooooooo  Yeaaaaay! I know I was thinking of buying this from a long time. But I got this from my husband as a birthday gift 🙂 😉 I can’t say how exited I am! I don’t think anything can be a better gift than that especially to me! (Everyone knows what a big book worm I am)

Kindle birthday gift

This is my new kindle with my lovely doll. I liked him when I first saw him in one of the malls here and for my surprise after a month my husband gave it to me as birthday gift. I like double colored hearts all over his body, he is cute isn’t he?

Now I can read e books on kindle. I already started reading The walking dead Comic series on kindle. But in Middle East I can’t get any free books available on amazon.  Many authors made it unavailable in certain countries. As I am not from here( I know that we are not going to settle here) I can always download free books in future 🙂

Comments
  1. Balu says:

    Belated Birthday wishes deepika. Wow your kindle fever is over :). Its such a nice gift for you from a nice husband. Buy a light weight cover stand as well 😉
    Btw, how did you add those hearts in title ? 🙂 it looks so good.
    Happy Birthday again.!

  2. Deepika says:

    Thanks.. Yes Kindle fever is over now 🙂 I am still searching for a good cover stand for it!
    I searched in Google for heart symbol and copied and pasted in the title. Once again thanks for your wishes..

  3. Webmaster says:

    Whether you own a kindle or want to upgrade to a new kindle, you may view a kindle comparison chart at http://royalegrey.com/compare_kindles.htm

  4. Congratulations, Happy Birthday, and enjoy your Kindle Fire. I just have the ordinary Kindle that I got as a gift 18 months ago, but I love it.

  5. Bassas Blog says:

    Happy Birthday! A Kindle is a wonderful gift – enjoy!

  6. EastEndLass says:

    happy birthday – and lucky you 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

