Awesome Blog Content Award!

Posted: March 22, 2012 in Awards
Tags: , , ,

I have been nominated for another blog award! Yes its Awesome Blog Content Award this time. I have been nominated by Googsy’s Photography

In the acceptance of the award, one is to write something using the alphabet in any way you choose.I really dont know how it works but I will try to attempt writing something here.

A- I would like to ALASKA once in my life time.

B- BILLIE JOE ARMSTRONG is my favorite.

C- I adore CATS and wish to have few as my pets in future.

D- My name starts from D so I love D.

E- I recently started eating EGGS. Becuase I am strict Vegetarian.

F- I like people who are FUNNY and Jovial.

G- GREEN DAY Wow!

H- I love my HIGH SCHOOL DAYS

I- IRELAND is another place I want to visit to.

J-  In JUNGLE BOOK movie I like “Bear Necessities” song and the way Mowgli Dances 🙂

K- I never played with KITES but I want to.

L- LEMONADE I go gaga for it.

M- MANNY my sweet heart

N- NAIL ART addicted

O- I always struggle to be an OPTIMIST.

P- PYRAMIDS  are always my subject of curiosity.

Q- QUACK QUACK ( I like to do like duck sometimes when I am nothing to do )

R- Love to read ROMANTIC NOVELS.

S- SPONGE BOB SQUARE PANTS is what I use to watch and sometimes I watch even now!

T- TULIPS..

U- I think I am UNIQUE but always people try find similarities with someone else.

V- VAMPIRE movies and novels are scary ( only at night )

W- WINK! I dont like to use much winking smiles while chatting I think they change the meaning what you are trying to say.( Wanna come over to my place? and Wanna come over to my place 😉 Ooooh see it kind of changed the meaning or may be I am the only one who is feeling that.)

X- XYLOPHONE is what I think of when I think about X

Y- I dream of owning a YACHT ( I know its going to be just a dream, oh! I have to try to be an optimist here 🙂 )

Z – Plants Vs ZOMBIE that’s what I am currently playing, its not that great but good time pass.

Hope I didn’t write  too much. Now its my turn to nominate few more bloggers and keep the chain so that we can get to know more bloggers and wonderful blogs.

I would like to nominate following blogs for ABC award.

Am1e’s Nail Diary

Free page numbers

Balamuthu’s Web Blog

Comments
  1. Love your use of the alphabet! And thank you so much for nominating me!

  2. golappan says:

    Interesting D-P-KA….soon you will start writing a book, I Hope 🙂

  3. Deepika says:

    Thanks.. 🙂 Hope I will..

  4. TBM says:

    Now I want a glass of lemonade. Congrats!

  5. Congratulations on your award. Plus, a nice run through the alphabet.

  6. Amar says:

    Nice work deep..

  7. Balu says:

    Deepika,
    It is interesting to read your ABCs 🙂 Ireland is my favorite place too.
    Thanks for nominating the award to me. Check out my acceptance post.

    http://balamuthu.com/2012/03/24/awesome-blog-content-award/
    Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

