Of Course I Love You! Till I Find Someone Better by Durjoy Datta and Maanvi Ahuja.

Posted: January 18, 2012 in Fiction, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

What a name for a book?? Wow.. I was curius to know what is it about. I always fall for fancy names and book covers 🙂 So I bought it last year with two more books which I have already mentioned in my previous posts- “I too had a love story” and “Anything for you ma’am” (books form Indian authors) all three best sellers.

This book is a confused love story which has unexpected twist till the end. It was ok, not a dissapointment. Its written by 2 authors Durjoy Datta and Maanvi Ahuja. Coming to the story it is quite simple and well expected story from a guy who was just a fresh engineering graduate from a metropolitan city college in the year 2008. Deb always tries to find the best out of his girl friends and fails in it but one day he comes to a situation where he  finally finds his love. This is a book which contains at least one coinciding incident from any engineering graduate life starting from his college life to his final career life.

There are sequels to his first book,I would want to read it someday are-

Now That You’re Rich … Let’s Fall In Love by Durjoy Datta and Maanvi Ahuja.

She broke up, I didnt!.. I just kissed someone else by Durjoy Datta

Ohh Yes, I am single.. and so is my girl friend by Durjoy Datta and Neeti Rustagi

You were my crush… Til you said I love you  by Durjoy Datta and Orvana Ghai.

First book was a good time pass read 🙂 Hope to read his other books soon.

Comments
  1. aseemrastogi2 says:

    Had read this one and sad to say it was disappointing. I mean what is he trying to prove by talking about girl + guy + sex. Aren’t there already millions of books in the market like this? Really poor. Takes the quality of writing to a pretty all time low among contemporary Indian writers.

  2. hi deepika,
    pls send me that book (softcopy) on this mail id : priyank1512@gmail.com

    pls deepika……….
    thanks in advance ,

  3. Hey nice blog …!!! Deepii…!!

    Keep it up

    I’m a Durjoy Datta’s fan he got good expressive skillz in words and with girls..lol…

    I’m reading this book… without knowingly i read “She Broke up i didnt” it was superb…..!!!!

    • Deepika says:

      Oh! I have his ”She Broke up I didn’t” but never opened it, I will try reading it soon thanks for sharing your view.. I agree with u about his skills in words and girls 😉
      Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

