Harry Potter and Deathly Hallows by J.K Rowling (Harry Potter, #7)

Posted: January 14, 2012 in Children's books, Fiction
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Finally I am writing about the last part of the Harry potter series- “Harry potter and Deathly Hallows”. I read it 3 years back. I was so worried about the roumers going on about Harry’s death in this book. I liked the series so much from the begining. I didnt want Harry to die at the end and spoil everything.

This book definately didnt dissapoint me. I liked the book, how it ended almost how I wanted it to end. Fight with Vorldemort is wonderful and as usual with  Hermoine and Ron’s help Harry’s adventure goes on. I was little sad becuase this is the last book and was happy that its a happy ending. Its like bitter sweet 🙂

I highly recommend this book and the whole series for those who haven’t read it. Its a book which will take you to the imaginary world of spells and magic.

Leave a Reply

