Finally I got to read this book. Its a sequel of “Conversion” and”Bloodlines”, vampire romance. I finished these tow books long back and was waiting to read the last part “Til Death”. I have already mentioned in my previous post that I read it this year January and since then was waiting for this. I hardly took a week time to finish this book in between my office timings 🙂

I love all three books.I didn’t want it to end, but unfortunately this is the last part. Emma was so happy with her life. Two kids, a vampire husband and family, being a partial vampire she was taking medication to stop from dying and turning into a complete vampire. A content life with a desired job and happy family. Suddenly everything changes and she is forced to stop medication and something she really loved and wanted to be near is taken away. Will she be able to bare the death? What will happen to the one who is taken away from her? Will she get what she wanted back?

An amazing story of love, power and desire for money. Excellent work by author. Another heart touching wonderful vampire novel. I just loved the way author described about Emma’s kids they are such sweet angels. The love between Emma and Teren is something beyond death. Even death can not separate them but  helped to get them closer.

I am so glad that this book is available online. Its free online novel. So enjoy reading 🙂

Link to download is:  http://www.feedbooks.com/userbook/18654/conversion-book-three-til-death

Leave a Reply

